What Makes a Perfect Marriage?

We have moved! Please follow this link to our new site.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “What Makes a Perfect Marriage?

  1. Fawn Weaver January 23, 2013 at 2:38 pm Reply

    Oh gosh, comparison is such a bad idea. My marriage and husband are absolutely perfect…for me. What might drive others a bit nutty may tickle my fancy and vice versa. But you are so right in that it’s tough to find couples who have gone before us with really great marriages. We have quite a few like that but we actively sought them out and have asked alot of questions and studied what they’ve done right. I love a Warren Buffett quote that my husband and I apply to our marriage, “”When people tell me they’ve learned from experience, I tell them the trick is to learn from other people’s experience.” We’ve certainly made a habit of doing that.

Leave a Reply

